11x14 Frame.jpg

Our Team

We are seasoned veterans with decades of experience in the healthcare industry. We know and understand your needs.

Leadership Team

Asa Healthcare-15 Adele Asa-0003.jpg

Tracy McCann-St. Amant

SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Founder & President

tstamant@asahealthcare.org

Asa_Icon-01.png

Danny Edwards

April Little Asa Healthcare.png

April Little

MSN, RN

Director of Nursing

alittle@asahealthcare.org

Asa Healthcare-15 Adele Asa-0007.jpg

Sarah Kirk

MSHRM, SHRM-CP

Director of Operations

skirk@asahealthcare.org

Staffing Team

Asa Healthcare-15 Adele Asa-0015.jpg

Dana Casper BSN, RN

Clinical Liaison

dcasper@asahealthcare.org

Asa Healthcare-15 Adele Asa-0016.jpg

Melissa McDowell BSN, RN

Asa Healthcare-15 Adele Asa-0013.jpg

Kelli Brackin

Asa Healthcare-15 Adele Asa-0009.jpg

Tatina Tucker

Senior Staffing Liaison

ttucker@asahealthcare.org

Asa Healthcare-15 Adele Asa-0019.jpg

Megan Weaver

Credentialing Specialist

mweaver@asahealthcare.org

Screen Shot 2022-02-21 at 12.27.09 PM.png

Taylor Basko

Aspire Staffing Liaison

tbasko@asahealthcare.org

Marketing Team

Screen Shot 2022-02-21 at 12.29.11 PM.png

Ashley Arnette

Marketing Liaison

aarnette@asahealthcare.org

Asa_Icon-01.png

Besaida Louis

Social Media Specialist

blouis@asahealthcare.org

 

Contact  Our Team

Alt2.png

2407 Westgate Dr.

Albany, GA 31707

Info@AsaHealthcareSolutions.org

Telephone:

(229) 638-6448

Fax number:

(229) 518-9673

Ask Us Anything

Thanks! Message sent.

From Our  Healers

"As I‘m making a cup of coffee before work (in my Asa branded coffee cup) I am reminded of how thankful I am to Asa Healthcare Solutions and the opportunities I have had in my career. I look forward to all the new adventures that will come my way."

Katherine Durden, LPN
Asa Healer

"After being a stay-at-home mom for 5 years, it was time for me to go back to work. Asa was gracious and patient with me from the start of the hiring process to signing my first contract and getting me back out there to practice my skills. They have been my coach and boosted my confidence, and they always have my back. This is a FANTASTIC agency to work for. They are flexible with my lifestyle in how I need to be scheduled, and they treat me so well by showing and telling how much they appreciate me. I definitely appreciate them, too!! Thank you,  Asa!!" 

Margaret Burrows
Asa Healer

I enjoy working with Asa, the staff is always professional and friendly. Asa allows me to work around my family and important events. They offer competitive pay. 

Russ Brogan, LPN
Asa Healer

"Asa and the crew told me that I was not just an employee but a HEALER. That made me change my perspective on what I was called to do. I had my spirit back. Asa made all the difference. I feel that ALL the Admin staff truly care for their team. I know this in the fact that they put you in places based on your background in nursing to where you will not only thrive but grow as well. The care and concern for your well being as an employee with this company far exceeds my expectations."

Katherine Durden, LPN
Asa Healer

Background Option 2.jpg

Become part of our  Asa family